Website Manager

Contact MVPB

Corporate Mailing Address

Murrieta Valley PONY Baseball, Inc. 
25060 Hancock Avenue, #103-137 
Murrieta, CA 92562

 

MVP Baseball Complex Address

41580 Fig Street
Murrieta, CA 92562
 

Tax Information

Murrieta Valley PONY Baseball, Incorporated is a California non-profit corporation and an IRS designated non-profit 501(c)(3) (tax-deferred) organization. Our Tax I.D. No. is 33-0629968. We have been a PONY Baseball, Inc. affiliated organization since our inception in 1994. 
   

MVPB Board Members

 

Executive Board

 
President   Kim Pyle
president@mvpb.org
Vice President Scott Lubin
vicepresident@mvpb.org
Treasurer Stephanie Jackson treasurer@mvpb.org
Secretary Kelly Shannon secretary@mvpb.org
Registrar Natasha Pickard
registrar@mvpb.org

Committee Chairs

 
Auditor Heidi Anctil
auditor@mvpb.org
Concessions   Jay Benton
concessions@mvpb.org
Snackbar Becca Downey
snackbar@mvpb.org
Equipment Jeff Pickard equipment@mvpb.org
Fields Brad Jackson
fields@mvpb.org
Fundraising Ericka Petal
fundraising@mvpb.org
Publicity Natasha Pickard publicity@mvpb.org
Sponsorships Jaimie Lopez
sponsorships@mvpb.org
Team Parent Coordinator Allison Montgomery
teamparents@mvpb.org
Webmaster David McClellan
webmaster@mvpb.org
Umpire in Chief Terry Evans umpires@mvpb.org
Players Clinics Quinton Giallorenzo
clinics@mvpb.org
Background Checks Nykki Clugston backgroundchecks@mvpb.org

Division Directors

 
Philly / Shetland   David McClellan
shetland@mvpb.org
Pinto
Phil Ruiz
pintomp@mvpb.org
Mustang Curtis Roddy
mustang@mvpb.org
Bronco Norb Ruhmke bronco@mvpb.org
Pony Mike Adriance pony@mvpb.org
Colt/Palomino Mike Adriance coltpalomino@mvpb.org
Unlimited Divisions
Matt Wagoner - Mustang
Dave Wiese - Bronco
Taylor George- Pony / HS Prep

unlimitedmustang@mvpb.org
unlimited@mvpb.org

unlimitedpony@mvpb.org
 
   
Copyright © 2017 Murrieta Valley Pony Baseball  |  Terms Of Use | Privacy Statement  Login
Blue Sombrero & Dick's Sporting Goods