Website Manager

Murrieta Valley Pony Baseball

Contact MVPB

Corporate Mailing Address

Murrieta Valley PONY Baseball, Inc. 
25060 Hancock Avenue, #103-137 
Murrieta, CA 92562

 

MVP Baseball Complex Address

41580 Fig Street
Murrieta, CA 92562
 

Tax Information

Murrieta Valley PONY Baseball, Incorporated is a California non-profit corporation and an IRS designated non-profit 501(c)(3) (tax-deferred) organization. Our Tax I.D. No. is 33-0629968. We have been a PONY Baseball, Inc. affiliated organization since our inception in 1994. 
   

MVPB Board of Directors

 


Executive Officers

 
President   Kim Pyle
president@mvpb.org
Vice President Scott Lubin
vicepresident@mvpb.org
Treasurer Stephanie Jackson treasurer@mvpb.org
Secretary Kelly Shannon secretary@mvpb.org
Registrar Natasha Pickard
registrar@mvpb.org


Standing Offices

 
Auditor Heidi Anctil
auditor@mvpb.org
Concessions   Becca Downey
concessions@mvpb.org
Concessions Kristi Townsend
snackbar@mvpb.org
Equipment Rob Glaser
equipment@mvpb.org
Fields & Facilities
Jeremy Roth
fields@mvpb.org
Fundraising Tasha Gutzmer
fundraising@mvpb.org
Publicity Scott Murray publicity@mvpb.org
Sponsorship Javier Cabrera
sponsorships@mvpb.org
Team Parent
Allison Montgomery
teamparents@mvpb.org
Webmaster David McClellan
webmaster@mvpb.org
Umpire in Chief Troy Morace umpires@mvpb.org
Players Clinics Quinton Giallorenzo
clinics@mvpb.org
Safety & Compliance
Jenna Leonardi backgroundchecks@mvpb.org

Division Directors

 
Philly/Shetland   Johnny Carrillo
shetland@mvpb.org
Pinto
Nate Sigafoos
pintomp@mvpb.org
Mustang Cas Lombardo
mustang@mvpb.org
Bronco Curtis Roddy
bronco@mvpb.org
Pony Mike Adriance pony@mvpb.org
Colt/Palomino Mike Adriance coltpalomino@mvpb.org
Unlimited Divisions
Mustang
Bronco
Pony / HS Prep

unlimitedmustang@mvpb.org
unlimited@mvpb.org

unlimitedpony@mvpb.org
 
   

Murrieta Valley Pony Baseball

FIELD: 41580 Fig Street, MAILING: 25060 Hancock Avenue #103-137
Murrieta, California 92562
Email : webmaster@mvpb.org
Copyright © 2018 Murrieta Valley Pony Baseball  |  Privacy Policy |  Terms of Use  |  TSHQ License Agreement Log In